Main Picture- E-Board

SEIU 925 Officers

Karen Hart

Executive Vice President
Tricia Schroeder

Secretary Treasurer
Cindy Elizalde

First Vice President
Carol Harris-Davis

Second Vice President
Kathy Yasi

Southwest Washington Vice President
Rhonda Nofsinger

SEIU 925 Executive Board Members

Local Government/Non-Profit Division
Ramona Brandes
Duane Evans

Early Learning Division
Northwest Region: Marie Keller
Eastern Region: Maria Marin
Central Region: Maria Sosa and Maria Avalos
Southwest Region: Liliya Aukhimovich and Holly Lindsey
King County Region: Patricia Bailey and Laura Chandler
FFN/Exempt at large: Beverly Tyler

Higher Education
Umberto Lenzi
Jose F. Mayorga
Helen Valentine
Tony Colinares
Tom Small
Anne Lawson
Deanna Clark
Heather Ruiter
Chris Lakey
Jen Papest
Jon Geraghty
Noel Bain
Brendan Impson
Ashley Flanny Russell
K-12 Division
South King County: Tom Layer
Olympic Peninsula: Michael Laxson
East King County: Jackie Wheeler & Torry Gower
North King/South Snohomish County: None
Bremerton: Jeanette Penrose
Southwest Washington: Vicki White and Judy Amituanai
Snohomish County: Terri House
Skagit/Whatcom County: Keith Allex
K-12: None
Higher Education: Ramel Fuentes
Early Learning: Karla Weeks
Local Government/Non-Profit: Allen Alston
Bremerton: None

Comments are closed.